Reviews

8 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Jul 12, 2017 | | Matthews , NC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I called Long Electrical, they ave me instructions over the phone to try simple fix, didn’t work and then they came out to replaced the circuit breaker that wasn’t working. They came out very quickly. They tell you how much its going to be and its going to be that way. They did what they said they were going to do. While they were there I got a quote for a replacement panel and adding more electricity being sent throughout the home.

Aug 29, 2017 | | Matthews , NC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The technician arrived promptly and quickly got to work in diagnosing the issues I had called about. This is not the first time this provider has been in my home and the technician was familiar with the previous work. He was very professional and friendly. He answered all of my questions and was very patient with my explanations of the issues as I explained them. He cleaned up after himself and did not track anything into the house even though it had begun to rain and he had to make several trips outside to the electrical panel or to his truck for the necessary supplies. He also searched to insure that the new switch and plate matched with the existing materials. He offered suggestions for continued maintenance of my aging electrical system.

Aug 1, 2017 | | Matthews , NC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I called David on a Friday and he had Bobby at my house by Monday. Bobby had an assistant that went out and picked up all the stuff needed to accomplish above while he did the work. This saved a lot of time and money. They had everything wrapped up by lunch, which far exceeded my expectations. I also spent a little less than I thought as the price above includes all parts.

Jun 7, 2017 | | Matthews , NC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

David and his crew did an excellent job!! David suggested running the wiring under the slab for all the outlets and switches and it eliminated almost all the wiring in the walls. The crew made several suggestions during the build for the wiring of the lift and compressor and they all were great ideas. Overall I could not be happier with the job, the quality is excellent!!

Sep 19, 2017 | | Charlotte , NC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I just want to email you and let you know what you and Mark Stanton did at my house fixing a GFI and bad wiring problem. I called you and you send Mark out that afternoon which blew my mind that I would get service that quick I was expecting a day or so. Mark replaced the GFI switch and all seem to be alright for a little while and then the problem came back. I called your office and you send Mark back out and with him talking to you, it was determined that the wiring was bad. Mark pulled all the wiring and it was bad that was what I get for not using you. The wiring was really really bad I don’t know how it lasted that long. My contractor pulled a fast one on me. I guess that is why when I called with the problem he would never show up. I called several times and his reply was I will be their even I have to work in the dark. At that point I only thought it was the GFI but I guess he figured it might be something else. It was a costly lesson for me and I deserved it for not using you in the beginning. You have always taken care of my electric work. I bought the building and I decided to get two estimates on wiring. You came out and gave me an estimate which at the time I thought was a little high because the second estimate was more in line with my budget. So I went with the other guy bad bad choice. Bottom line is that with the additional cost I have incurred plus what I paid out I have spend more than you original quote. Now I know why you quote was higher because you were going to do it right the first time with good parts. Bottom line you will do all my work in the future regardless of the cost because I know it will be done the first time and with good parts. Again thank you and Mark Stanton for the great job you did fixing this mess for me.

Sep 11, 2017 | | Charlotte , NC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

They were able to work my friend in and took care of the electrical problem and even finished installing the light fixture. They did a great job and all were pleased-

Aug 3, 2017 | | Charlotte , NC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Well. Santiago is an excellent electrician and very personable

Aug 31, 2017 | | Charlotte , NC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Very happy with the service provided. My apartment complex hired this company to come out and rewire for cable/internet. The crew was knowledgeable and professional. They worked out all the issues I had with bad wiring. They also set up my AT&T service and vacuumed! I felt like the crew went above and beyond.

8 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.

How Can We Help You?

Shockingly Good Service

  • Large Service Fleet
  • Competitive Pricing
  • Honest & Trustworthy
  • Testing Equipment On Hand
  • Background Checks on all Technicians
  • Over 27 Years of Business in Charlotte
  • North Carolina Electrical Contractor’s License #16402

Angies List